ALIAI’s tradition to publish since 1908 four times a year the magazine Revue Technique Luxembourgeoise will be continued by the Association da Vinci.

The Revue Technique Luxembourgeoise and its related website allow the partners of the magazine to present their products and inform about their company organisation, while reaching a target public of more than 5000 interested readers.

Revue Technique Luxembourgeoise

www.revue-technique.lu

The scientific journal Cahier scientifique de la Revue Technique aims at supporting the development of research and scientific culture, by diffusing and valorising scientific knowledge and methods, and thus contributing to the dialogue between science and society. The scientific journal is published twice a year under the responsibility of the editorial team of Revue technique. It is a professional media support for scientists, technicians, students and any person interested in engineering, technology, research, renewable energies and industry. Each issue includes articles about fundamental research work done by collaborators of our partner institutes and companies. Prior to publishing the editorial contributions are approved by an expert committee of the corresponding domain. We are also pleased to offer a platform to young scientists for presenting their works to the public.

The special issues Hors série of Revue Technique are editions, which are published separately or apart from the normal publishing calendar. They offer the editor the possibility to diffuse larger editorial content by means of special supplements or extra publications. The format and layout are consistent with our other publications. The special issues are produced upon request of companies, administrations or dedicated to specific topics. These publications treat in each case a single topic or a set of topics, which has a particular importance for the companies, for research or for specific projects. These publications are considered as specialist publications in the domains ALIAI is active in.

For further information (partnership, advertising, articles, special issues, etc.) please contact:

Sonja Reichert
T +352 45 13 54-23
E s.reichert@revue-technique.lu

Please visit our website www.revue-technique.lu and find the latest magazines (since 01/2010) as well as the archive of Revue Technique.

Die Tradition der ALIAI, seit 1908 viermal im Jahr die Zeitschrift Revue Technique Luxembourgeoise herauszubringen, wird von der Vereinigung da Vinci weitergeführt.

In der Revue Technique Luxembourgeoise und auf der entsprechenden Internetseite können die Partner der Zeitschrift ihre Produkte vorstellen oder auf diesem Weg über die Struktur ihres Unternehmens informieren und somit ein Zielpublikum von mehr als 5000 interessierten Lesern erreichen.

Revue Technique Luxembourgeoise

www.revue-technique.lu

Das wissenschaftliche Heft Cahier scientifique de la Revue Technique hat zur Zielsetzung, die Entwicklung der Forschung und wissenschaftlichen Kultur zu fördern, indem wissenschaftliche Kenntnisse und Methoden hinsichtlich des Dialogs zwischen Wissenschaft und Gesellschaft verbreitet und gewertschätzt werden. Das Heft erscheint zweimal im Jahr und wird von der Redaktion der Revue technique herausgegeben Es ist ein professionelles Medium für Wissenschaftler, Techniker, Studenten und alle, die am Ingenieurwesen, an Technologie, Forschung, erneuerbaren Energien und der Industrie interessiert sind. Jede Ausgabe des Heftes enthält Artikel zu grundlegenden Forschungsarbeiten von Mitarbeitern unserer Partnerinstitute oder -unternehmen. Die Beiträge werden im Vorfeld von einem Expertenausschuss der jeweiligen Fachrichtung genehmigt. Wir bieten auch jungen Wissenschaftlern eine Plattform, auf der sie ihre Arbeiten der Öffentlichkeit vorstellen zu können.

Die Sonderhefte Hors série der Revue Technique sind Publikationen, die separat oder außerhalb des normalen Publikationskalenders erscheinen. Sie bieten dem Herausgeber die Möglichkeit, durch eine Sonderbeilage oder Sonderpublikation, erweiterte Inhalte zu kommunizieren. Das Format und die Aufmachung entsprechen unseren andern Publikationen. Die Sonderhefte werden auf Nachfrage von Unternehmen, Behörden oder je nach Themen erstellt. Diese Publikationen behandeln jeweils ein einzelnes Thema und einen Themenblock, der für Unternehmen, für die Forschung oder für bestimmte Projekte von besonderer Bedeutung ist. Diese Veröffentlichungen gelten als Fachpublikationen in den Spezialbereichen, in denen die ALIAI aktiv ist.

Für zusätzliche Informationen (Partnerschaft, Werbung, Artikel, Sonderhefte, usw.), bitte wenden Sie sich an:

Sonja Reichert
T +352 45 13 54-23
E s.reichert@revue-technique.lu

Bitte besuchen Sie die Webseite www.revue-technique.lu für die neuesten Zeitschriften (seit 01/2010) und das Archiv der Revue Technique.