Event space to rent

Conference room da Vinci

 

The conference room da Vinci, the heart of the location, offers an exceptional venue of 170 sq. with a capacity of 180 seating places (row seating), whereas the participant can enjoy a great perspective from the street to the green garden courtyard. The technical equipment of the room complies with the needs of different types of events (large screen, beamer, speaker’s desk, sound system, laptop, chairs, tables, etc.). The clear room division allows using the proposed spaces individually or in combination according to the specific needs.

 

Foyer-Gallery

The adjacent Foyer and a beautiful terrace can be used for temporary exhibitions, receptions or „Walking lunch/diner/cocktails“ (6 standing tables are included). The renters commit themselves to consume the beverages proposed on-site.

Rental fee for da Vinci room   

Half day or evening (4 hours) 300 € / full day 600 € (8 hours)

Non-commercial use

The meeting spaces of Forum da Vinci can also be provided for the organisation of commercial events to companies, which want to present their products, projects or innovations to a target public of engineers, architects and industrials.

In this case, the interested companies shall sign with the Association da Vinci an agreement, in which are defined the services (i.e. space rental, use of the address file of da Vinci asbl, web advertising, etc.) received in return for financial support to the Association.

Rental fee for Foyer-Gallery

Flat fee 200 €

The rental fees exclude taxes.

Cleaning cost is not included.

Different other services can be provided upon request (special room arrangements, organisation of catering/party-service, special beverages, service staff, technical personnel, furniture or audio-visual equipment rental, etc.).

Regular renters can profit from preferred fees.

Preference is given to those events, which contribute in the broadest sense to the development of architecture, engineering, technique, research and innovation.

PRE-BOOKING REQUEST

Name and first name *

Email *

Telephone

Availability inquiry – This booking is not firm until you get a confirmation from our side.

Space(s) *

Date *

Comments

_

The rental fees and space usage conditions of Forum da Vinci can be downloaded here:

Tarifs salles FDV-EN

Version.en-FDV Conditions générales d’utillisation

For further information or a visit of the venue, please contact:

Mireille Thill
Event manager
m.thill@davinciasbl.lu

Forum da Vinci
Forum of Architecture, Engineering, Science and Technology

Association da Vinci a.s.b.l.
6, bd. Grande-Duchesse Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

Tél : (+352) 45 13 54
Fax : (+352) 45 09 32

www.davinciasbl.lu

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9 am – 12 pm

Espaces à louer

Salle de conférence da Vinci

 

La Salle da Vinci, cœur du lieu, présente un cadre exceptionnel sur 170 m2 d’une capacité  jusqu’à 180 places assises (en rangées) et offre un effet de perspective depuis la rue jusqu’au jardin verdoyant de l’arrière-cour. L’espace est doté d’un équipement technique qui permet de satisfaire les exigences pour des évènements de diverses natures (grand écran, beamer, pupitre, micros, ordinateur portable, chaises, tables, etc.). Un compartimentage clair offre tout à la fois la possibilité d’une utilisation individuelle des espaces proposés ainsi qu’une combinaison de ceux-ci selon les besoins spécifiques.

 

Foyer-Galerie

Y adjoints le Foyer et une belle terrasse peuvent être utilisés comme lieux d’expositions temporaires, ainsi que pour des vins d’honneur ou des « Walking lunch/diner/cocktails » (6 tables mange debout inclus). Les occupants s’engagent à consommer les boissons proposées sur place.

Tarif location Salle da Vinci   

1/2 journée ou soirée (4hrs) 300 € / journée entière 600 € (8hrs)

Utilisation à des fins non commerciales

Les espaces de réunion du Forum da Vinci sont également mis à disposition pour l’organisation d’événements à caractère commercial à des entreprises qui souhaitent présenter leurs produits, projets ou innovations au public cible des ingénieurs, architectes et industriels.

Les entreprises intéressées signeront une convention avec l’association da Vinci qui fixe les prestations (p.ex. mise à disposition salle(s), utilisation fichier d’adresses  da Vinci asbl, annonce sur le site internet, etc.) en contrepartie d’un soutien financier à l’association.

Tarif location Foyer-Galerie

Tarif unique 200 €

Les tarifs de location s’affichent hors taxes.

Les frais de nettoyage ne sont pas inclus.

Divers autres services peuvent être proposés sur demande (mise en place spécifique des espaces, organisation de catering/traiteur, commande de boissons spécifiques, mise à disposition de personnel de service, mise à disposition de personnel assistance technique, location de mobilier ou de matériel audiovisuel etc.).

Les occupants réguliers pourront profiter de tarifs préférentiels.

Une préférence sera donnée aux manifestations qui se rapportent au sens le plus large au développement de l’architecture, de l’ingénierie, de la technique, de la recherche et de l’innovation.

DEMANDE DE PRERESERVATION

Nom et prénom *

Email *

Téléphone *

Demande de disponibilité – Il ne s’agit pas d’une réservation ferme tant que vous n’avez pas reçu une confirmation de notre part.

Salle(s) *

Remarques

_

Téléchargez les tarifs des salles à louer  et les conditions générales des espaces au Forum da Vinci.

Tarifs salles FDV

FDV Conditions générales d’utilisation

Pour plus de renseignements ou une visite des lieux, veuillez contacter

Mireille Thill
Responsable de la gestion des événements
m.thill@davinciasbl.lu

Forum da Vinci
Forum of Architecture, Engineering, Science and Technology

Association da Vinci a.s.b.l.
6, bd. Grande-Duchesse Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg

Tél : (+352) 45 13 54
Fax : (+352) 45 09 32

www.davinciasbl.lu

Heures d’ouverture : lundi-vendredi 9h00-12h00